Search the forum,

Discuss Got meself an avatar thing in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
you are so cute like too peas in a pod

bet your a killer on the square dancing every Friday night

Got myself one too but you and your twin sister's one beat's mine into a cocked hat...lol regards Turnpin

I found one, it's supposed to be animated. Site mustn't support animated avatars.
Go can you imagine how much a long thread would suck if everybody had an animated avatar!!! Thank got it's static lol

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Got meself an avatar thing in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi, A little about the business: I currently own a plumbing business (website and marketing) - looking to target residential and commercial market (i.e. tendering to main contractors flats etc). My background is a commercial manager, I use to do plumbing years back so technically I would not...
Replies
Views
J
I have an Arteform shower valve in my bathroom - top lever for the main shower head, middle for the handheld hose and bottom is the thermostatic control. The hot was not getting hot enough recently so (under instructions from the manufacturer) I removed the allen key valves bottom left and right...
Replies
Views
Just an update to anyone who was following the thread on this site: Tify to gas engineer, what will it take? I got a DM from a user asking for an update, he like myself was gobsmaked at the level of abuse I got from asking a basic question. Thanks Tom for the DM, I managed to pass in 2019...
Replies
Views
Hi Everyone, For those who like a long read but I could rally do with some advice. Might be a bit long this. For background. A gardener/landscaping friend of mine is going to install an irrigation system in a customer's garden. He asked me to pop around and measure the pressures and flowrates...
Replies
Views