Search the forum,

Discuss hi i am chris in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chriswareham

Gas Engineer
i have been doing plumbing and heating for forty years but sill lean every day!

Hello chris,

Welcome to the forum. The whole life is a learning process:)

Hello and welcome

Welcome along Chris, everyday is a skool day as they say.

:welcome:Welcome Chris ...it's a great forum and your experience is welcome as well.....regards Turnpin

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to hi i am chris in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

S
Hi All - Apologies for what is probably a very sill question but I am trying to get a shower that attaches to my existing bath taps. I want one with an over head shower head and a hand held one but they all seem to come with thermostatic taps that involve drilling into the wall to plumb in. I...
Replies
Views
Hi, I am currently having issues with an Ariston Combi A series boiler giving an E08 - "No water in primary circuit" error code, the circuit is holding water pressure fine, the pump runs and seems to have a bit of force behind it and I have replaced the pressure sensor but the problem persists...
Replies
Views
Hi all, I've just joined because I'd like to learn more about the plumbing and heating systems in my house and to hopefully get some help and advice with a problem we currently have. Thanks, Chris
Replies
Views
Hi there, looking to gain experience as a plumber's mate in Essex area, I'm from Rayleigh and have a full driving licence and Van. Looking for a step into domestic plumbing. I have experience working in general property maintenance for a family business. I have completed a Level 2 technical...
Replies
Views