Search the forum,

Discuss Newbie from Southampton in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everybody, this is John Renard from Southampton, an absolute novice who has just posted a plea for help in the Fittings and Pipes forum! Thanks for having me on board.

Hello and welcome mr Renard

Welcome, have you fixed your issue?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Newbie from Southampton in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Just wondering if anyone has any tips or tricks for installing a butterfly valve in a plumbing system? And are there any common mistakes that newbies like me should watch out for? Thanks in advance for any help
Replies
Views
I am a newbie to this forum and need some advice please. My daughter has just bought her first house and naturally Dad has been asked to do some diy jobs. She wants me to remove a radiator (so she can paint behind it) but I am not sure how to close the valve to be able to remove it as I notice...
Replies
Views
Hi all, I've just joined because I'd like to learn more about the plumbing and heating systems in my house and to hopefully get some help and advice with a problem we currently have. Thanks, Chris
Replies
Views
Hi all, I am a newbie DIYer and have a question I was hoping someone might be able to help me with. When we run the water in our bathtub it drains very slowly at the start, as if it is clogged or something, and then after a minute or two it drains normally as if something has been dislodged...
Replies
Views
Hi there, First time changing a shower or any sort of plumbing work really. Previously had an old Gainsborough shower unit which packed up yesterday, so I’ve bought a tritron easi fit today with the hope that it would require minimal effort haha. Only issue I have is the water pipe on my...
Replies
Views
Creating content since 2001. Untold Media.

Newest Plumbing Threads

Back