Discuss a noob guided in this direction in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

r60ste

im new to the plumbing forum and was directed here by a one of the mods, gas man I know him through another forum were we both have the same interest,

Welcome to the forum R60ste.

If you have interests in common with Gas Man, then I guess you probably have an unreasonably high opinion of landrovers?

Oops! better edit that! :)

welcome along R60ste:smile: ignore the other intro thread just seen this one,ray your crystal balls working perfectly LOL

Haha thanks for the welcome, and yeah I think highly of landrovers, I have a love hate relation ship with mine but wouldn't swap it for anything,

i have a love for anything with an engine, I've just sold (last night on eBay) a peugeot 205, with a diffrence, converted it to rear wheel drive, and dropped a honda blackbird cbr1100xx engine in the front, I built it from a shell everything was hand made by me

haha thanks for the welcome, and yeah i think highly of landrovers, i have a love hate relation ship with mine but wouldn't swap it for anything,

i have a love for anything with an engine, i've just sold (last night on ebay) a peugeot 205, with a diffrence, converted it to rear wheel drive, and dropped a honda blackbird cbr1100xx engine in the front, i built it from a shell everything was hand made by me
bloody hell bet that was quick

0-60 in 4.5 seconds
0-130 flat out on limiter in 6th at 11850 rpm in 11 seseconds these figure are if you can keep the thing in a straight line rwd and short wheel base make it a handful

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to a noob guided in this direction in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi everyone! Firstly, we are so glad to have you all as members here on PlumbersForums.net. We are becoming an international community more and...
Replies
Views