Search the forum,

Discuss How many tasks do you have to do as part of an NVQ level 2? in the Plumbing Courses and Training area at PlumbersForums.net

I was curious about how many tasks you lot did to pass your portfolio in NVQ level 2 P&H. Thanks.

Reply to How many tasks do you have to do as part of an NVQ level 2? in the Plumbing Courses and Training area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

• Question
I just wanted to know this before potentially starting an NVQ level 2 in Plumbing and Heating next year or so because I might find it difficult to fit the NVQ in with my non-construction-related full-time job.
Replies
Views
I’m finding it hard breaking into the industry. I’m a trainee plumber living in London Hello, I'm a trainee plumber who lives in London who's found it challenging trying to find a place to work, or gain experience in order to obtain my nvq level 2 even though I've passed my level 2 diploma 2...
Replies
Views
Hi there, I'm sniffing around what to expect of getting a job in plumbing. My job makes me redundant at the end of September. The whole warehouse moves to the Midlands from Bridgewater. Meanwhile I'm doing my NVQ level 2 in plumbing. The goal of the course is Renewable Energy Engineer. I'll...
Replies
Views
Evening folks. Please excuse me if this question has been asked but……. I have currently just finished my lever 2 diploma in plumbing. I was told that currently the government has scrapped NVQ’s though has, currently not replaced it with anything pending amalgamation with EAL. SO, as it...
Replies
Views
Hi can anyone help. I am currently doing an NVQ in plumbing and heating and have just had some maintenance tasks to complete before having to complete a placement. I need to do 2 maintenance tasks and 4 fault tasks. I need to take before and after pictures also. Can anyone help as to what ones i...
Replies
Views
Creating content since 2001. Untold Media.

Newest Plumbing Threads

Back
AdBlock Detected