Discuss A different kind of emergency plumber. This is what I do for a living! in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
W

Whl4852

I'm currently at college and the other three days a week I work for these. I started out as the handyman but now I do a lot more...

Today I've been working in St Asaph and as people will know it's recently been devastated by floods. You wouldn't believe the devastation to whole housing estates.

The R----l Company has the largest fleet of machines available for use across Europe and the infrastructure to deploy teams of skilled technicians at short notice.
The R----l Drying System

This new way of drying buildings with hot air is already having a major impact on disaster recovery, in both domestic and commercial situations.
Using this revolutionary speed drying system, buildings can be dried in a matter of hours or days, rather than using traditional methods, which takes weeks or months. The whole project can be monitored and controlled remotely, via the Internet, to ensure the temperature and humidity remain at the optimum for safe, fast drying.
How does it work?

The system heats fluid to a very high temperature. This is pumped around the property in insulated hoses, which run to heat exchangers. These in turn pump large quantities of (controllable) hot air into a vented ‘chamber’ (the wet area). The cooler fluid coming from the wet area returns to the boiler to be re-heated so the process can continue. The system runs economically and independently, ensuring that the security of the property is not compromised.
The R----l Company has the largest fleet of machines available for use across Europe and the infrastructure to deploy teams of skilled technicians at short notice.

That's why I want oil boiler training, because our boiler happens to be about 2 tonne and I want to know its inner workings and all it's secrets.