Users can remove all display ads (not sponsors) for a small fee. Click for info (must be logged in)

Discuss Weekend Slurps.. in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dave

Howay then .. what we all supping tonight..:)

Me, suppose to be sociable with myself...Some>>>>>>>
images

Carling for me tonight - it was on offer!

No whisky left unfortunately!

Getting a bad head even thinking about that.. lol lol

It's the only thing that gives me headache , sometimes. Fosters and carlsberg = batts urine horrible stuff don't know how peeps drink it

I need summit with a kick.. fosters/carling is like watter.. has to 5% at least hey..:)

carling in a bit coffee at the moment being a plumber i need high levels of coffee in my blood to get me through the week and equal doses of alcohol to get me through the weekend

Good point u have half a bottle left from fort William in feb, can't wait to go back in January

Nowt wrong with Fosters, anyway it's all about quantity not quality, after the first couple it's all wet cold and fizzy :)

Nowt wrong with Fosters, anyway it's all about quantity not quality, after the first couple it's all wet cold and fizzy :)

I would rather knock nine inch nails through my man end then drink fosters , when out with boys if it's fosters I order two bottles of whatever even wkd blue is better then fosters

I would rather knock nine inch nails through my man end then drink fosters , when out with boys if it's fosters I order two bottles of whatever even wkd blue is better then fosters

Try mixing the WKD Blue with the Fosters!

Awww you have just gone down in my estimations lol lol.. blinking girly drinks as well...

tell me not with a curly straw and sparkler..

Aye sunny Barney. Good result for the toon!

I thought we did well.. :)

Working in Bowes from Monday onwards till the newyear..

I just tiled that new house at Stainton grove...maybe you seen my van :)